USA & Canada sorted by country

Canada

Date Location Event Highlights
2 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 4 Sep (Mon) Canada - Canadian National Exhibition (ON) Air Show
9 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 10 Sep (Sun) Canada - Gatineau Airport (QC) Airshow

United States of America

Date Location Event Highlights
30 Sep 2022 (Fri) - 3 Oct (Mon) USA - Huntington Beach (CA) Airshow
30 Sep 2022 (Fri) - 2 Oct (Sun) USA - Mather Airport (CA) Airshow
30 Sep 2022 (Fri) - 2 Oct (Sun) USA - Ranger Municipal Airport (TX) Fly-in & Airshow
1 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 2 Oct (Sun) USA - Virginia Beach Airport (VA) Warbirds Over The Beach Cancelled
1 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Fayette County Airport (TN) Airshow
1 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 2 Oct (Sun) USA - Minden-Tahoe Airport (NV) Aviation Roundup
1 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Delaware (DE) Wings & Wheels
1 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Altus AFB (OK) Open House & Air Show
1 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Sedona (AZ) Family Fun Day
7 Oct 2022 (Fri) - 8 Oct (Sat) USA - Gainesville Municipal Airport (TX) Festival of Flight
7 Oct 2022 (Fri) - 9 Oct (Sun) USA - Waterfront San Francisco (CA) Fleet Week Air Show
8 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 9 Oct (Sun) USA - Sheppard AFB (TX) Open House & Air Show Cancelled
8 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 9 Oct (Sun) USA - Salinas Municipal Airport (CA) International Airshow
8 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Culpeper Regional Airport (VA) Air Fest
8 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - C. David Campbell Field (TX) Airsho
8 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Easton-Newnam Field (MD) Airport Day
8 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Falcon Field (GA) WWII Heritage Days
8 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Apple Valley (CA) Airshow
13 Oct 2022 (Thu) - 16 Oct (Sun) USA - Dead Cow Lakebed Airstrip (NV) Fly-in
14 Oct 2022 (Fri) - 16 Oct (Sun) USA - Upper Cumberland Regional Airport (TN) Air Fair
15 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 16 Oct (Sun) USA - Santa Maria Public Airport (CA) AirFest
15 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 16 Oct (Sun) USA - Richard B. Russell Regional Airport (GA) Wings Over North Georgia
15 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Benton Airpark (CA) Air Faire
15 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 16 Oct (Sun) USA - Edwards AFB (CA) Air Show
18 Oct 2022 (Tue) - 20 Oct (Thu) USA - Orlando Executive airport (FL) NBAA - BACE
22 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 23 Oct (Sun) USA - NAS Jacksonville (FL) Air Show
22 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 23 Oct (Sun) USA - Fort Worth Alliance Airport (TX) Air Show
22 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 23 Oct (Sun) USA - Chino (CA) Air Show Cancelled
22 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - Fort Worth Alliance Airport (TX) Aviation Expo
22 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - North Little Rock Airport (AR) Air Show
29 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 30 Oct (Sun) USA - Ellington Field (TX) Air Show
29 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 30 Oct (Sun) USA - Orlando Sanford Int'l Airport (FL) Air & Space Show
29 Oct 2022 (Sat) USA - George M. Bryan Field (MS) Airshow
5 Nov 2022 (Sat) USA - Summerland Key (FL) Fly-in
5 Nov 2022 (Sat) - 6 Nov (Sun) USA - Falcon Field (GA) Air Show
5 Nov 2022 (Sat) - 6 Nov (Sun) USA - Nellis AFB (NV) Aviation Nation
11 Nov 2022 (Fri) - 12 Nov (Sat) USA - Sherman Field (FL) Open House - Blue Angels Homecoming Air Show
11 Nov 2022 (Fri) - 13 Nov (Sun) USA - Witham Field (FL) Air Show
11 Nov 2022 (Fri) - 13 Nov (Sun) USA - Dallas Executive Airport (TX) WWII Airshow
12 Nov 2022 (Sat) - 13 Nov (Sun) USA - Charlotte-Monroe Airport (NC) Air Show
26 Nov 2022 (Sat) USA - Union Point Park (NC) Show
18 Mar 2023 (Sat) - 19 Mar (Sun) USA - William J Fox Airport (CA) Air Show
18 Mar 2023 (Sat) - 19 Mar (Sun) USA - Naval Base Ventura County (CA) Air Show
25 Mar 2023 (Sat) - 26 Mar (Sun) USA - Barksdale AFB (LA) Open House
25 Mar 2023 (Sat) - 26 Mar (Sun) USA - Davis-Monthan AFB (AZ) Thunder and Lightning over Arizona
28 Mar 2023 (Tue) - 2 Apr (Sun) USA - Lakeland Linder Regional Airport (FL) Aerospace Expo
1 Apr 2023 (Sat) - 2 Apr (Sun) USA - Homestead ARB (FL) Wings Over Homestead
15 Apr 2023 (Sat) - 16 Apr (Sun) USA - NAS Key West (Boca Chica Field) (FL) Air Spectacular
22 Apr 2023 (Sat) - 23 Apr (Sun) USA - MCAS Beaufort (SC) Air Show
22 Apr 2023 (Sat) - 23 Apr (Sun) USA - Cocoa Beach (FL) Air Show
29 Apr 2023 (Sat) - 30 Apr (Sun) USA - Keesler AFB and Biloxi (MS) Air & Space Show
29 Apr 2023 (Sat) - 30 Apr (Sun) USA - Fort Lauderdale (FL) Air Show
6 May 2023 (Sat) - 7 May (Sun) USA - NAS Corpus Christi (TX) Wings Over South Texas
6 May 2023 (Sat) - 7 May (Sun) USA - Bayfront (TX) Wings Over South Texas at Buc Days
6 May 2023 (Sat) - 7 May (Sun) USA - JB Langley-Eustis (VA) AirPower Over Hampton Roads
13 May 2023 (Sat) - 14 May (Sun) USA - Scott AFB (IL) Air Show
20 May 2023 (Sat) - 21 May (Sun) USA - Beale AFB (CA) Air & Space Expo
20 May 2023 (Sat) - 21 May (Sun) USA - Seymour Johnson AFB (NC) Wings Over Wayne
24 May 2023 (Wed) - 26 May (Fri) USA - U.S. Naval Academy (MD) U.S. Naval Academy Blue Angels
27 May 2023 (Sat) - 28 May (Sun) USA - Jones Beach State Park (NY) Air Show
27 May 2023 (Sat) - 28 May (Sun) USA - Pocono Raceway (PA) Air Show
2 Jun 2023 (Fri) - 4 Jun (Sun) USA - Reading Regional Airport (PA) World War II Weekend
3 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 4 Jun (Sun) USA - Chennault Int'l Airport (LA) Airshow
9 Jun 2023 (Fri) - 11 Jun (Sun) USA - Greenwood Lake Airport (NJ) Air Show
10 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 11 Jun (Sun) USA - Ocean City (MD) Air Show
10 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 11 Jun (Sun) USA - Smyrna Airport (TN) Air Show
16 Jun 2023 (Fri) - 17 Jun (Sat) USA - Wausau Downtown Airport (WI) Airshow
17 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 18 Jun (Sun) USA - Arnold Palmer Regional Airport (PA) Air Show
17 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 18 Jun (Sun) USA - Rickenbacker Int'l Airport (OH) Air Show
24 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 25 Jun (Sun) USA - Quonset State Airport (RI) Air Show
24 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 25 Jun (Sun) USA - Davenport Municipal Airport (IA) Air Show
1 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 2 Jul (Sun) USA - West Grand Traverse Bay (MI) Air Show
1 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 2 Jul (Sun) USA - Tinker AFB (OK) Tinker AFB Star Spangled Salute
8 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 9 Jul (Sun) USA - Pensacola Beach (FL) Air Show
15 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 16 Jul (Sun) USA - Duluth Int'l Airport (MN) Air & Aviation Expo
15 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 16 Jul (Sun) USA - McChord Field (WA) Airshow
22 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 23 Jul (Sun) USA - Dayton Int'l Airport (OH) Air Show
22 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 23 Jul (Sun) USA - Bradford Beach (WI) Air & Water Show
24 Jul 2023 (Mon) - 30 Jul (Sun) USA - Wittman Regional Airport (WI) EAA Air Venture Oshkosh
29 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 30 Jul (Sun) USA - Joe Foss Field (SD) Airshow
4 Aug 2023 (Fri) - 6 Aug (Sun) USA - Lake Washington (WA) Air Show
12 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 13 Aug (Sun) USA - Billings Logan Airport (MT) Air Show
12 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 13 Aug (Sun) USA - Greater Rochester Int'l Airport (NY) Air Show
19 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 20 Aug (Sun) USA - Lake Michigan Lakefront (IL) Air & Water Show
19 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 20 Aug (Sun) USA - New Century AirCenter (KS) Air Show
26 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 27 Aug (Sun) USA - Gowen Field (ID) Air Show
26 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 27 Aug (Sun) USA - Lincoln Airport (NE) Air Show
2 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 4 Sep (Mon) USA - Burke Lakefront Airport (OH) Air Show
16 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 17 Sep (Sun) USA - Owensboro (KY) Air Show
16 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 17 Sep (Sun) USA - NAS Oceana (VA) Air Show
23 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 24 Sep (Sun) USA - Mather Airport (CA) Airshow
23 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 24 Sep (Sun) USA - MCAS Miramar (CA) Air Show
29 Sep 2023 (Fri) - 1 Oct (Sun) USA - McMinnville Municipal Airport (OR) Air Show
30 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 1 Oct (Sun) USA - Huntington Beach (CA) Airshow
6 Oct 2023 (Fri) - 8 Oct (Sun) USA - Waterfront San Francisco (CA) Air Show
7 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 8 Oct (Sun) USA - Salinas Municipal Airport (CA) Airshow
14 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 15 Oct (Sun) USA - Ellington Field (TX) Air Show
14 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 15 Oct (Sun) USA - Grand Junction Regional Airport (CO) Air Show
21 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 22 Oct (Sun) USA - Hammond Northshore Regional Airport (LA) Airshow
21 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 22 Oct (Sun) USA - Jacksonville Beach (FL) Airshow
21 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 22 Oct (Sun) USA - Little Rock AFB (AR) Air Show
28 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 29 Oct (Sun) USA - Orlando Sanford Int'l Airport (FL) Air & Space Show
28 Oct 2023 (Sat) - 29 Oct (Sun) USA - Indianapolis Regional Airport (IN) Air Show
3 Nov 2023 (Fri) - 4 Nov (Sat) USA - Sherman Field (FL) Air Show
4 Nov 2023 (Sat) - 5 Nov (Sun) USA - Charlottee County Airport (FL) Air Show
11 Nov 2023 (Sat) - 12 Nov (Sun) USA - Nellis AFB (NV) Aviation Nation

Above you can find an overview of major and minor aviation events. The emphasis is put on activities (airshows and non-airshows) in and near the Benelux, but it is intended to also include major or special events elsewhere. Aviation events that are closed to the public are presented on our SIS-pages.

If you have any updates on the list please tell us at the box below, or visit the airshow messageboard to tell everybody about what is Hot or Not.

Although every effort has been made to double check the data above dates might change, shows might be cancelled or were never meant to be held without our knowledge.

Especially some airshow dates in next year's season and beyond can be expected to change!

When in doubt it is strongly advised to check before going for example by using the website provided or using our messageboard.(Scramble messageboard).

 
 

Send Updates

Do you have updates? Or is something not listed correctly? Please let us know!
You can help us and other spotters with your information.

Subscribe to Scramble

As a member you get access to all our
premium content and benefits learn more

 

Follow us and keep in touch