Rest of the World sorted by country

Australia

Date Location Event Highlights
15 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 16 Oct (Sun) Australia - Temora Airport Warbirds Downunder
23 Oct 2022 (Sun) Australia - Hubert Wilkins Airstrip Air Spectacular
29 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 30 Oct (Sun) Australia - RAAF Base Amberley Air Tattoo
29 Oct 2022 (Sat) - 30 Oct (Sun) Australia - RAAFB Amberley Air Tattoo
5 Nov 2022 (Sat) Australia - Benalla Airport Airshow
12 Nov 2022 (Sat) - 13 Nov (Sun) Australia - Illawarra Regional Airport Wings over Illawarra
28 Feb 2023 (Tue) - 5 Mar (Sun) Australia - Avalon Airport International Airshow
25 Mar 2023 (Sat) - 26 Mar (Sun) Australia - Cessnock Airport Airshow 2023
18 Aug 2023 (Fri) - 20 Aug (Sun) Australia - Gold Coast Airshow

Bahrain

Date Location Event Highlights
9 Nov 2022 (Wed) - 11 Nov (Fri) Bahrain - Sakhir Air Base Bahrain International Airshow BIAS

China

Date Location Event Highlights
8 Nov 2022 (Tue) - 13 Nov (Sun) China - Zhuhai Air Show China

Colombia

Date Location Event Highlights
12 Jul 2023 (Wed) - 16 Jul (Sun) Colombia - José María Córdova Int'l Airport F-AIR Colombia 2023

India

Date Location Event Highlights
3 Feb 2023 (Fri) - 5 Feb (Sun) India - Yelahanka AFS Aero India

Indonesia

Date Location Event Highlights
2 Nov 2022 (Wed) - 5 Nov (Sat) Indonesia - JIExpo Kemayoran Indo Aerospace

Israel

Date Location Event Highlights
26 Apr 2023 (Wed) Israel - various bases 75 years Independence day celebrations

Japan

Date Location Event Highlights
23 Oct 2022 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Hamamatsu JASDF Open House - Hamamatsu Air Festival
3 Nov 2022 (Thu) Japan - JASDF Iruma JASDF Open House - Iruma Air Festival
27 Nov 2022 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Tsuiki JASDF Open House - Tsuiki Air Festival
4 Dec 2022 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Hyakuri JASDF Open House - Hyakuri Air Festival
4 Dec 2022 (Sun) Japan - JASDF Nyutabaru JASDF Open House - Nyutabaru Air Festival

Kazakhstan

Date Location Event Highlights
7 Jun 2023 (Wed) - 10 Jun (Sat) Kazakhstan - Astana Int'l Airport / 611th Air Base KADEX 2023 Kazakhstan Defence Expo

Kuwait

Date Location Event Highlights
18 Jan 2023 (Wed) - 21 Jan (Sat) Kuwait - Kuwait International Airport Aviation Show

Malaysia

Date Location Event Highlights
23 May 2023 (Tue) - 27 May (Sat) Malaysia - Langkawi LIMA

Mexico

Date Location Event Highlights
26 Apr 2023 (Wed) - 29 Apr (Sat) Mexico - Querétaro Int'l Airport Feria Aeroespacial México 2023

New Zealand

Date Location Event Highlights
24 Feb 2023 (Fri) - 26 Feb (Sun) New Zealand - Hood Aerodrome Wings over Wairarapa
7 Apr 2023 (Fri) - 9 Apr (Sun) New Zealand - Omaka Aerodrome Airshow

South Africa

Date Location Event Highlights
6 Jul 2023 (Thu) - 8 Jul (Sat) South Africa - Wonderboom Airport AERO South Africa

South Korea

Date Location Event Highlights
20 Oct 2022 (Thu) - 23 Oct (Sun) South Korea - Sacheon Airport Gyeongnam Sacheon Aerospace Expo
17 Oct 2023 (Tue) - 22 Oct (Sun) South Korea - Seoul Airport Seoul International Aerospace & Defense Exhibition 2023

Tunisia

Date Location Event Highlights
12 Oct 2022 (Wed) - 16 Oct (Sun) Tunisia - Enfidha International a/p IADE Tunisia

United Arab Emirates

Date Location Event Highlights
24 Oct 2022 (Mon) - 26 Oct (Wed) United Arab Emirates - Dubai Harbour HeliShow 2022
1 Nov 2022 (Tue) - 3 Nov (Thu) United Arab Emirates - Al Bateen Executive Airport Air Expo & Heli Expo
12 Nov 2023 (Sun) - 16 Nov (Thu) United Arab Emirates - Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum Airshow

Above you can find an overview of major and minor aviation events. The emphasis is put on activities (airshows and non-airshows) in and near the Benelux, but it is intended to also include major or special events elsewhere. Aviation events that are closed to the public are presented on our SIS-pages.

If you have any updates on the list please tell us at the box below, or visit the airshow messageboard to tell everybody about what is Hot or Not.

Although every effort has been made to double check the data above dates might change, shows might be cancelled or were never meant to be held without our knowledge.

Especially some airshow dates in next year's season and beyond can be expected to change!

When in doubt it is strongly advised to check before going for example by using the website provided or using our messageboard.(Scramble messageboard).

 
 

Send Updates

Do you have updates? Or is something not listed correctly? Please let us know!
You can help us and other spotters with your information.

Subscribe to Scramble

As a member you get access to all our
premium content and benefits learn more

 

Follow us and keep in touch