Europe sorted by country

Belgium

Date Location Event Highlights
12 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 13 Aug (Sun) Belgium - Schaffen-Diest Airfield International Old Timer Fly-in
9 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 10 Sep (Sun) Belgium - Kleine Brogel Air Base Belgian Air Force Days 2023

Czechia

Date Location Event Highlights
20 May 2023 (Sat) Czechia - Cáslav AB Open Day Caslav Air Base - Den otevrených dverí
27 May 2023 (Sat) - 28 May (Sun) Czechia - Pardubice Airport Aviatická Pout - Pardubice Aviation Fair
16 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 17 Sep (Sun) Czechia - Ostrava Leoš Janácek Airport NATO Days in Ostrava & Czech Air Force Days

Denmark

Date Location Event Highlights
18 Aug 2023 (Fri) - 20 Aug (Sun) Denmark - Roskilde Lufthavn Roskilde Airshow

Finland

Date Location Event Highlights
17 Jun 2023 (Sat) - 18 Jun (Sun) Finland - Turku Int'l Airport Turku Airshow

France

Date Location Event Highlights
1 Jun 2023 (Thu) - 3 Jun (Sat) France - Lyon - Bron France Air Expo - Salon de l'Aviation Générale Lyon
19 Jun 2023 (Mon) - 25 Jun (Sun) France - Le Bourget Paris Air Show - Salon International de l'Aéronautique et de l'Espace du Bourget
23 Jun 2023 (Fri) - 25 Jun (Sun) France - Saint-Yan Fly-In - meeting aérien

Germany

Date Location Event Highlights
19 Apr 2023 (Wed) - 22 Apr (Sat) Germany - Friedrichshafen Aero Friedrichshafen
2 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 3 Sep (Sun) Germany - Breitscheid Flugtage

Greece

Date Location Event Highlights
2 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 3 Sep (Sun) Greece - Tanagra Air Base Athens Flying Week 2023 - Tanagra Air Show

Italy

Date Location Event Highlights
16 Jun 2023 (Fri) - 18 Jun (Sun) Italy - Partica di Mare 100 years ItAF Air Show

Netherlands

Date Location Event Highlights
28 May 2023 (Sun) - 29 May (Mon) Netherlands - Oostwold Airshow Cancelled
12 Aug 2023 (Sat) Netherlands - Texel Airport Texel Air Show
9 Sep 2023 (Sat) Netherlands - Teuge Teuge AirFair

Poland

Date Location Event Highlights
16 Jun 2023 (Fri) - 17 Jun (Sat) Poland - Leszno-Strzyzewice Antidotum Airshow Leszno 2023
26 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 27 Aug (Sun) Poland - Radom-Sadkow AB Radom Air Show 2023

Romania

Date Location Event Highlights
25 Aug 2023 (Fri) - 26 Aug (Sat) Romania - Aurel Vlaicu Int'l Airport Bucharest International Air Show (BIAS)

Slovakia

Date Location Event Highlights
27 May 2023 (Sat) - 28 May (Sun) Slovakia - Piestany Airport Festival letectva Pieštany
2 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 3 Sep (Sun) Slovakia - Malacky-Kuchyna Slovak International Air Fest 2023 (SIAF)

Spain

Date Location Event Highlights
11 Jun 2023 (Sun) Spain - Playa Granada Motril Festival Aéreo de Motril
12 Aug 2023 (Sat) - 13 Aug (Sun) Spain - Torre del Mar Festival Aéreo Internacional Torre del Mar

Switzerland

Date Location Event Highlights
23 May 2023 (Tue) - 25 May (Thu) Switzerland - Geneva Aerport EBACE
18 Aug 2023 (Fri) - 19 Aug (Sat) Switzerland - Mollis ZigAirMeet

Türkiye

Date Location Event Highlights
7 Dec 2022 (Wed) - 10 Dec (Sat) Türkiye - Antalya Int'l Airport Eurasia Airshow
16 Sep 2023 (Sat) - 17 Sep (Sun) Türkiye - Sivrihisar Air Park Sivrihisar Hava Gösterileri (SHG Airshow)

United Kingdom

Date Location Event Highlights
2 Jun 2023 (Fri) - 4 Jun (Sun) United Kingdom - Ragley Hall Midlands Air Festival
1 Jul 2023 (Sat) - 2 Jul (Sun) United Kingdom - Swansea Bay Wales Airshow
14 Jul 2023 (Fri) - 16 Jul (Sun) United Kingdom - RAF Fairford Royal International Air Tattoo (RIAT)
24 Aug 2023 (Thu) - 25 Aug (Fri) United Kingdom - Clacton-on-Sea Clacton Air Show
31 Aug 2023 (Thu) - 3 Sep (Sun) United Kingdom - Bournemouth Seafront Bournemouth Air Festival

Above you can find an overview of major and minor aviation events. The emphasis is put on activities (airshows and non-airshows) in and near the Benelux, but it is intended to also include major or special events elsewhere. Aviation events that are closed to the public are presented on our SIS-pages.

If you have any updates on the list please tell us at the box below, or visit the airshow messageboard to tell everybody about what is Hot or Not.

Although every effort has been made to double check the data above dates might change, shows might be cancelled or were never meant to be held without our knowledge.

Especially some airshow dates in next year's season and beyond can be expected to change!

When in doubt it is strongly advised to check before going for example by using the website provided or using our messageboard.(Scramble messageboard).

 
 

Send Updates

Do you have updates? Or is something not listed correctly? Please let us know!
You can help us and other spotters with your information.

Subscribe to Scramble

As a member you get access to all our
premium content and benefits learn more

 

Follow us and keep in touch